Champagne Vinaigrette (via Diary of an Outlaw Farmer)

Here’s a great recipe for Champagne Vinaigrette from Outlaw Farmer. Enjoy!

Champagne Vinaigrette I love this time of year for the awesome selection of fresh field greens. There’s nothing better than a bowl full of baby greens topped with skillet potatoes, two fried eggs, fresh goat cheese and champagne vinaigrette. I know this because I used to work in a restaurant called The Flying Biscuit that has a  fried egg salad on the menu. Trust me. Its AMAZING. But you must have the champagne vinaigrette. There is no substitute. I have copied the re … Read More

via Diary of an Outlaw Farmer

About Meg

no title so to call me by no name to twitch my ear I fall close to no ones cry I belong to no one here

Posted on May 19, 2011, in Outlaw Farmer, Real Food Recipes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I made a fried egg salad yesterday after reading this. I didn’t have any bubbly but it was still good though! I will definitely be trying this, sounds delish!!

  2. Meg, You should totally post your recipe for honey mustard vinaigrette sometime.

Leave a Reply

